BUET-IWFM

FACULTY MEMBERS

CURRENT FACULTY MEMBERS

mm

Mohammad Rezaur Rahman

Professor

rezaur@iwfm.buet.ac.bd

880-2-966 5650, Ext. 7814

View Profile

mm

Anisul Haque

Professor

anisul@iwfm.buet.ac.bd

880-2-55167100, Ext. 7651

View Profile

mm

M. Shah Alam Khan

Professor

msalamkhan@iwfm.buet.ac.bd, msakhan.buet@gmail.com

+88 01715 547 169, +88 02 966 5601

mm

Md. Munsur Rahman

Professor

mmrahman@iwfm.buet.ac.bd

880-2-9665650-ext 7690

View Profile

mm

Mashfiqus Salehin

Professor

mashfiqussalehin@iwfm.buet.ac.bd

880-2-9665650 (Ext.7506)

View Profile

mm

G M Tarekul Islam

Professor

tarek@iwfm.buet.ac.bd, tarekulislam87@gmail.com

Tel: 880-2-55167228-57, Ext 7769 Cell Phone: +8801748293411

mm

Sujit Kumar Bala

Professor

bala@iwfm.buet.ac.bd

880-2-966 5650, Ext. 7691

mm

M. Shahjahan Mondal

Professor

mshahjahanmondal@iwfm.buet.ac.bd

View Profile

mm

A.K.M. Saiful Islam

Professor

akmsaifulislam@iwfm.buet.ac.bd, saiful3@gmail.com

+88 (0) 2 9665601

mm

Mohammad Asad Hussain

Professor

asadh@iwfm.buet.ac.bd, masadhussain@gmail.com

Tel: 880-2-55167228-57, Ext 7950

mm

Mohammed Abed Hossain

Professor

abed@iwfm.buet.ac.bd; abed.hossain@gmail.com

+8801814806064

View Profile

mm

Sonia Binte Murshed

Assistant Professor

sonia@iwfm.buet.ac.bd

View Profile

mm

Sara Nowreen

Assistant Professor

snowreen@iwfm.buet.ac.bd

+88 02 966 5650, Ext - 6331 (Off) +88 01553 636 657 (Cell)

mm

Shampa

Assistant Professor

shampa_iwfm@iwfm.buet.ac.bd

+880-2-9665650 (ext. 7950), Fax: +880-2-9665601, +880-2-8613026

View Profile

mm

Shammi Haque (On Leave)

Assistant Professor

shammi_haque@iwfm.buet.ac.bd

View Profile

mm

Debanjali Saha (On Leave)

Assistant Professor

debanjalisaha@iwfm.buet.ac.bd; debanjalibuet@gmail.com

View Profile

mm

Ahmed Ishtiaque Amin Chowdhury

Assistant Professor

ishtiaquechowdhury@iwfm.buet.ac.bd

88029665601

mm

Md. Rashedul Islam

Assistant Professor

rashed_rakib@iwfm.buet.ac.bd

+8801710599319

mm

Binata Roy

Assistant Professor

binata_roy@iwfm.buet.ac.bd; binata_roy@yahoo.com

+8801918954454

mm

Partho Das (On-Leave)

Assistant Professor

partho@iwfm.buet.ac.bd

+88 02 9665601

mm

Tanjila Akhter

Lecturer

tanjilatani@iwfm.buet.ac.bd

+88 02 966 5601

View Profile

mm

Md. Enayet Chowdhury

Lecturer

enayet108@gmail.com; cmdenayet1996@gmail.com

+8801684919608; +8801408893181